It Takes A Village…

Our sincere appreciation goes out to our volunteers, members and sponsors.  As officers of this group, our efforts are fueled by your tremendous ongoing support.  Thank You.

Board Officers

Chris Robbins

President
chris@souldegree.com

Bill Scatchard

Co-President
wscatch@gmail.com

Thomas Britt

Treasurer
tbritt@brittcpa.com

Leslie Burke

Secretary
ljburke1@gmail.com

Frank Perlmutter

Chairman Emeritus

Our Fearless Leaders

Role Name Email
Athletic Director Jeff Parcells parcellsj@doversherborn.org
Communications Becky Gladstone, Karyn Kaplan rhgladstone@comcast.net, karynkaplan@me.com
Concessions Coryn Hall coryn2@comcast.net
Funding Committee Joe Gallagher jgallagher@bostonsand.com
Fundraising Bill Scatchard, Chris Robbins wscatch@gmail.com, chris@souldegree.com
Gates Adam Craig adammcraig@verizon.net
Golf Tournament Captain Bill Scatchard wscatch@gmail.com
Hall of Fame Director Jeff Parcells parcellsj@doversherborn.org
Membership Sara Muckstadt sara.muckstadt@gmail.com
Pancake Breakfast Club Leslie Burke, Ann Marie Thompson ljburke1@gmail.com, ljburke1@gmail.com
PTO / Community Liaison Jennifer Lawrence lawrencejennifer05@gmail.com
Raiders Rack / Apparel Kristin Marken kvm3@comcast.net
Scholarships Bill Scatchard wscatch@gmail.com
School Board Liaison Dana White danabwhite@gmail.com
Special Projects Dave Grosek, Dan Pastore dgrosek@gmail.com, dpastore2@yahoo.com
Spirit Kristin Marken kvm3@comcast.net
Triathlon Operations Chris Robbins chris@souldegree.com
Triathlon Volunteers Ted Raycroft theodore.raycroft@mitchell.com