It Takes A Village…

Our sincere appreciation goes out to our volunteers, members and sponsors.  As officers of this group, our efforts are fueled by your tremendous ongoing support.  Thank You.

Board Officers

Chris Robbins




Thomas Britt


Leslie Burke


Frank Perlmutter

Chairman Emeritus

Our Fearless Leaders

Role Name Email
Athletic Director Jeff Parcells
Communications Karyn Kaplan
Concessions Coryn Hall
Funding Committee Joe Gallagher
Fundraising Chris Robbins
Gates Adam Craig
Golf Tournament Captain Bill Scatchard
Hall of Fame Director Jeff Parcells
Membership Angela Wayne
Pancake Breakfast Club Leslie Burke, Ann Marie Thompson
PTO / Community Liaison Karyn Kaplan
Raiders Rack / Apparel Kristin Marken
School Board Liaison Dana White
Special Projects Dave Grosek, Dan Pastore,
Spirit Kristin Marken
Triathlon Director Chris Robbins
Triathlon V.P. Ted Raycroft