Role Name Email
Athletic Director Jeff Parcells parcellsj@doversherborn.org
President Chris Robbins chris@souldegree.com
Vice President David Grosek dgrosek@gmail.com
Treasurer Thomas Britt tbritt@brittcpa.com
Communications Karyn Kaplan karynkaplan@me.com
Snack Shack Erin Gordon erinclarkegordon@me.com
Marketing Terry McElrath Wiese terrymcelrath16@gmail.com
Funding Committee Joe Gallagher jgallagher@bostonsand.com
Fundraising Chris Robbins chris@souldegree.com
Gates Andy Thompson andythompson67@msn.com
Membership Angela Wayne awayne@bidmc.harvard.edu
PTO / Community Liaison Karyn Kaplan karynkaplan@me.com
Raiders Rack / Apparel Diane Russo dndrusso@comcast.net
School Board Liaison Dana White danabwhite@gmail.com
Triathlon Director Chris Robbins chris@souldegree.com
Triathlon V.P. Ted Raycroft theodore.raycroft@mitchell.com
Chairman Emeritus Frank Perlmutter